Shipping & Delivery

Prices, shipping costs and delivery information

The prices stated on the product pages include the statutory value added tax and other price components.

We deliver only within Germany, Switzerland and within the EU.

In addition to the stated prices, we charge delivery costs for the delivery according to the listings below. The shipping costs will be clearly communicated to you again in the shopping cart system and on the order page. The shipping costs include the statutory value added tax. Since the VAT on the shipping costs is calculated depending on the purchased goods, it may be reduced if goods are purchased at lower VAT rates. This means that the shipping cost can only be finally calculated during the ordering process. However, it cannot become higher in the process, but only lower in your favor.

From 01 October 2022 orders can be picked up at our store in 48308 Senden, Münster Straße 17 during posted store hours at no additional cost (no shipping). The selection for this takes place in the checkout area.

Shipping costs for Germany:

  • up to a value of goods 20,00€: 2,85€
  • from a value of goods of 20,00€ : 2,95€
  • from a value of goods of 60,00€: free of shipping costs

Shipping costs for Switzerland other EU countries*:
(Free shipping from 150,00€ value of goods.)

  • up to 500gr: 9,95€
  • up to 1000gr: 13,95€
  • up to 2000gr: 19,95€
*Optionally we offer up to 500gr the uninsured shipping via DHL for 3,70€. With the choice of this shipping method, we assume no responsibility for any delivery problems (delay / loss of shipment)! A tracking functionality can also not be provided.
 

Delivery times

Usually we ship, if the items are in stock, at the latest on the first working day after receipt of payment. The delivery time of our logistics partners Deutsche Post/DHL or UPS is normally 1-2 business days for Germany, for the rest of the delivery area possibly longer.

In-store pickups are usually available for pickup the next business day.

(as of September 2022)

Shopping Cart
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Versand & Lieferung

Preise, Versandkosten und Lieferinformationen

Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile.

Wir liefern nur innerhalb Deutschlands, in die Schweiz und innerhalb der EU.

Zusätzlich zu den angegebenen Preisen berechnen wir für die Lieferung Lieferkosten gemäß den unten stehenden Auflistungen. Die Versandkosten werden Ihnen im Warenkorbsystem und auf der Bestellseite nochmals deutlich mitgeteilt. Die Versandkosten enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Da die Mehrwertsteuer auf die Versandkosten abhängig von den erworbenen Waren berechnet wird, kann sie sich mindern, wenn Waren zu niedrigeren Umsatzsteuersätzen erworben werden. Das bedeutet, dass die Versandkosten erst im Rahmen des Bestellprozesses endgültig berechnet werden kann. Sie kann dabei jedoch nicht höher, sondern nur zu Ihren Gunsten niedriger werden.

Ab dem 01. Oktober 2022 können Bestellungen in unserem Ladenlokal in 48308 Senden, Münster Straße 17 zu den angeschlagenen Ladenöffnungszeiten ohne Mehrkosten (keine Versandkosten) abgeholt werden. Die Auswahl dafür erfolgt im Kassenbereich.

Lieferkosten für Deutschland:

  • bis zu einem Warenwert von 20,00€: 2,85€
  • ab einem Warenwert von 20,00€ : 2,95€
  • ab einem Warenwert von 60,00€: versandkostenfrei

Lieferkosten für die Schweiz andere EU-Länder*:
(Versandkostenfrei ab 150,00€ Warenwert.)

  • bis 500gr: 9,95€
  • bis 1000gr: 13,95€
  • bis 2000gr: 19,95€
*Optional bieten wir bis 500gr den unversicherten Versand via DHL für 3,70€ an. Mit der Wahl dieser Versandart übernehmen wir keinerlei Gewähr für eventuelle Lieferprobleme (Verzögerung/Sendungsverlust)! Eine Trackingfunktionalität kann ebenfalls nicht bereitgestellt werden.
 

Lieferzeiten

Für gewöhnlich versenden wir, sofern die Artikel vorrätig sind, spätestens am ersten Werktag nach Zahlungseingang. Die Zustellzeit unserer Logistikpartner Deutsche Post/DHL bzw. UPS beträgt für Deutschland im Normalfall 1-2 Werktage, für das restliche Liefergebiet ggfs. länger.

Abholungen im Ladenlokal stehen gewöhnlich am nächsten Werktag zur Abholung bereit.

(Stand: September 2022)

Warenkorb
de_DEDeutsch
Scroll to Top